0

Based on the 25 Twitter lists focused on Project Management that I published earlier, here are the top 100 250 listed PM dudes.

This is based on how many lists they appear in only, and doesn’t represent anything else.

I might, at some time, look to normalise this list somehow, in terms of engagement statistics.

However, I’ve updated the list with additional information (as at 29th May, 2016) to provide some context.

But for now it’s a raw count.  Enjoy.

Rank Lists Name Handle Tweets Followers Following
1 15 PMI pminstitute 12604 86280 807
2 14 Elizabeth Harrin pm4girls 10430 9682 835
2 14 PMI’s blog team pmvoices 7952 38261 5917
4 11 Peter Taylor thelazypm 5278 6498 191
4 11 Project Smart News projectsmart 3666 7961 134
4 11 Lindsay Scott projectmgmt 19414 9585 1799
7 10 Susanne Madsen susannemadsen 10200 7196 940
7 10 Michael Kaplan mkaplanpmp 17108 298060 216978
7 10 PMtips.net pmtips 2500 9528 130
10 9 Cornelius Fichtner corneliusficht 31695 10845 8944
10 9 Ron Rosenhead ronrosenhead 8043 4518 1648
12 8 APM apmprojectmgmt 4597 13746 455
12 8 PMI Agile pmiagile 3461 28173 244
12 8 ProjectManager.com projecttips 4211 27829 267
12 8 Joseph Phillips pmpinstructor 384 600 245
12 8 Robert Kelly rkelly976 18824 8541 8106
17 7 Pawel Brodzinski pawelbrodzinski 9338 4328 227
17 7 Andy Siddiqi andysiddiqi 20830 10899 6128
17 7 Thomas Kennedy, PMP thepmcoach 2722 46441 48864
17 7 Project Management projmgmt 569 7945 1
17 7 Harwinder, PMP deepfriedbrain 1520 2261 811
17 7 ProjectManagers.NET projectnetwork 10356 23816 3763
17 7 threew threew 9832 1837 1739
17 7 Bernardo Tirado, PMP professortirado 25817 78746 2180
17 7 TheICPM theicpm 1182 3131 1887
17 7 Microsoft Project project 8492 27844 573
17 7 PM Hut pmhut 4992 5202 0
17 7 Luis Seabra Coelho lseabra 6806 2685 2230
17 7 Cheri Essner, PMP cheriessner 20423 3174 2392
30 6 Jim Highsmith jimhighsmith 840 9445 193
30 6 Steven Baker, PMP stevepmp 18402 10124 9265
30 6 Ricardo Viana Vargas rvvargas 5346 12138 214
30 6 Dr. John A. Estrella johnestrella 2377 37801 28299
30 6 Mark Phillipy sensiblepm 3559 2526 2414
30 6 Cola Herrero-Driver franklypm 5520 1759 398
30 6 Sara EM _sara_em 12172 2773 3026
30 6 The Plan Is theplanis 492 542 236
30 6 Michael Greer michael_greer 5970 3112 1916
30 6 Easy Projects easyprojectsnet 3641 1243 2056
30 6 Michiko Diby michikodiby 2351 2968 2148
30 6 Global Knowledge globalknowledge 19332 140781 52068
30 6 Jim Apple. 5minutes10 30289 1740 861
30 6 Jhaymee S. Wilson thegreenpm 1853 2065 1849
30 6 Oddball Empire oddballempire 5387 3571 727
30 6 Neil A Walker ppmpractitioner 12727 2900 814
30 6 Parallel Projects parallelproject 3044 3705 1723
30 6 ProjectConnections projconnections 571 3056 346
30 6 Todd Williams backfromred 8134 4314 3544
30 6 erikaflora erikaflora 1827 3974 3232
30 6 Project Management pmarticles 997 5422 1945
30 6 Steve Wilheir ganttguru 379 812 595
30 6 PMI Mile Hi Chapter pmimilehi 7644 12329 12851
30 6 Samad Aidane, PMP samadaidane 1137 3986 3345
30 6 Carlos Pampliega,PMP cjpampliega 28245 6131 5304
30 6 Soma Bhattacharya soma_b 4520 1492 420
30 6 pmStudent pmstudent 13092 3807 1761
30 6 IIL iilglobal 11123 10123 3569
30 6 Dave Garrett daveg253 6683 9471 8440
30 6 PPM Community ppmcommunity 737 2882 1427
30 6 Project Management prince2project 200338 319859 351473
61 5 Aaron Smith projectsatwork 1623 3386 2002
61 5 Ed Laccohee edlac 976 6950 7418
61 5 PMI Educ. Foundation pmief 557 8909 1013
61 5 PMP® Exam Tips pmexamtips 20929 10911 8085
61 5 Grandmaster PM grandmasterpm 2701 8369 5838
61 5 Brian Mossing bmossing 269 531 586
61 5 Geoff Crane papercutpm 3535 2071 557
61 5 Dina Garfinkel dinag 2229 1399 983
61 5 Andreas Splett splett 3096 1157 610
61 5 Naomi Caietti, PMP califgirl232 16852 2731 3058
61 5 Bob Tarne btarne 1817 958 285
61 5 Edmonton PM edmontonpm 22454 6266 3821
61 5 Jerry Ihejirika jerryihejirika 20890 2942 1948
61 5 Khalid Fakhouri, PMP khalidfakhouri 4542 4640 2720
61 5 Miguel thepmp 1718 1923 1588
61 5 andrea hammer projektlotse 5070 1552 1219
61 5 Steven Kass steven_kass 198 237 464
61 5 Susan de Sousa mypmexpert 3024 1144 61
61 5 Joan Anton switchonthebank 1360 5093 3745
61 5 Rita Mulcahy rita_mulcahy 95 4037 877
61 5 John Greenwood grandunifiedpm 1996 1163 385
61 5 advancedPMO advancedpmo 1275 2940 1706
61 5 Derek Huether derekhuether 12725 3875 1834
61 5 Brad Egeland begeland 9727 1979 818
61 5 Project Management projectmanagerp 1355 7342 183
61 5 Project Management manageprojects 824 6469 606
61 5 Peter Saddington agilescout 10421 8728 1326
61 5 Pete Winn pete_winn 3970 741 319
61 5 PMCentersUSA pmcentersusa 5372 2330 925
90 4 R Mackenzie Thomas robbinmackenzie 1738 1761 2060
90 4 Dennis Stevens dennisstevens 4683 2663 1438
90 4 Thomas Weller thomas_weller 1426 8318 8075
90 4 Protrain Canada PMI protraincanada 216 2003 1519
90 4 UHG PM & Ops Careers uhgpm_opsjobs 4466 1382 1544
90 4 Thomas Cagley tcagley 32199 4684 4922
90 4 Project Insight projectinsight 9464 3077 2388
90 4 PMI Rochester, NY pmi_rochester 1263 2236 416
90 4 Jeff Sutherland jeffsutherland 2183 29741 1390
90 4 Brett Harned brettharned 8139 3842 959
90 4 John P Vajda pmmashable 492 676 96
90 4 Steven Romero itgevangelist 10886 1937 832
90 4 Conrado Morlan thesmartpms 2715 707 509
90 4 RMC Project rmcproject 2526 5040 3748
90 4 ProjectFile projectfile 9260 3017 182
90 4 Michael Milutis itmpi 36706 4081 3326
90 4 George Bridges geobridges 2038 4175 4231
90 4 Jonathan jonathanthepm 2355 862 684
90 4 Rob Prinzo robprinzo 5004 2086 1210
90 4 Janick jyburban 863 516 468
90 4 pm411 rjholohan 487 856 148
90 4 Kareem Shaker kareemshaker 1923 1046 198
90 4 Sam Palani samx18 2264 690 174
90 4 Bill Mabry billmabry 10178 11702 8751
90 4 GKonProjectMgt gkonprojectmgt 2554 5870 4343
90 4 Mohd Zakaria PMP CCP mohmd_zak 98 857 1056
90 4 Bruce Harpham pmphacks 1478 830 838
90 4 Son Nguyen nlongson 898 895 758
90 4 Allen Ruddock arrapm 24816 2358 2121
90 4 CobaltPM cobaltpm 7330 7163 641
90 4 Raven Young ravenyoung 490 698 166
90 4 The PM Bookstore pmbookstore 759 3637 2823
90 4 Anticlue anticlue 1736 1175 1009
90 4 PMCAMPUS pmcampus 4845 2008 1806
90 4 Glen B. Alleman galleman 32725 2697 2370
90 4 Dr Edward Wallington edwallington 2835 1515 1999
90 4 Saverio Losito, PMP saveriolosito 4456 3023 2751
90 4 PMChat pmchat 6825 5923 5150
90 4 Gina Abudi ginaabudi 6197 6327 6515
90 4 Donna Reed agilistapm 1492 5437 5325
90 4 ASKABOUTPROJECTS aboutprojects 435 113 0
90 4 PMO: Lead & Innovate pmoobserver 22964 17558 12698
90 4 Vicki James PMP CBAP vickipps 9372 2859 1148
90 4 APM PMOSIG pmosiguk 2948 2852 765
90 4 Gary Nelson, PMP gazzaconsulting 4673 1580 1061
90 4 Dawn Reid, PMP dawnreidpm 2063 1463 557
90 4 Debra McDermott, PMP thepmlife 9683 1107 612
90 4 chris amberhill_assoc 3573 3350 3036
90 4 Michael Penny objective_pm 1312 1356 1586
139 3 PDXPM pdxpm 175 270 336
139 3 Jeff Furman pmanswerbook 1686 2202 2183
139 3 Erik Hamburger ambidexterman 920 561 412
139 3 Rajeev Ahooja rajeevahooja 4784 2188 1349
139 3 The Practicing IT PM practicingitpm 563 1520 319
139 3 Johanna Rothman johannarothman 5105 9006 535
139 3 Project Whisperer pamstanton 1966 2355 2568
139 3 PMI – NB Chapter pminb 201 911 158
139 3 Project Manager projectmgr_au 2237 3014 388
139 3 amanda w losamanda 12735 1234 1259
139 3 Jennifer Navarro jennifernavarro 2374 797 608
139 3 Dux Raymond Sy meetdux 46858 11088 991
139 3 PM Link (pmlink.com) pmlink 7566 1727 179
139 3 Sean Hull shull 5313 1652 692
139 3 Jacques Dunselman pmflying 567 305 419
139 3 pmhub pmhub 13183 1752 467
139 3 Shim Marom shim_marom 7341 1554 376
139 3 Scrum Alliance scrumalliance 5714 35364 1023
139 3 Nelson Biagio Jr nelsonb 77791 2822 2739
139 3 Jurgen Appelo jurgenappelo 36589 18098 1350
139 3 K.jung krystalbicke 2160 672 1114
139 3 Paul Cable PMP & MSP secretdiaryofpm 467 1701 1551
139 3 Michael Dobson sidewisethinker 3567 1234 1974
139 3 Joseph Sacco jrssacco 2169 1242 1884
139 3 John D’Entremont PMP jd_pm 70 686 418
139 3 Rob Ross rob_ross 2512 91498 12821
139 3 Cesar Abeid, PMP pm4tm 7905 1782 306
139 3 Patrick Richard hardnosedpm 456 595 448
139 3 Joelle A Godfrey jgodfrey 11848 1786 1600
139 3 Kane Mar scrumology 2303 19943 92
139 3 Daniel Kushner, PMP dan_kushner 1003 835 861
139 3 PMI South Florida soflapmi 4248 2745 1172
139 3 Jesse Fewell jessefewell 2443 1578 799
139 3 PMI-LA Chapter pmi_la 680 1237 185
139 3 PM News pmforum 321 1546 647
139 3 Visma Solutions vismasolutions 5871 25301 165
139 3 Adriana Girdler, PMP adrianagirdler 16024 10857 10189
139 3 Daptiv daptiv 1046 5043 5274
139 3 Heidi Hooper pmosupportbabe 571 498 905
139 3 Albert Cubeles albertcmz 9426 3014 2751
139 3 Steve Hart pmfoundations 4930 1899 1453
139 3 Brian Crawford briancrawford 1922 15228 11919
139 3 TL Frasqueri-Molina pml33t 14812 1344 1112
139 3 Pragmatic PMO pragmaticpmo 1075 990 110
139 3 David Vincenti, PMP dvincentipmp 1169 404 367
139 3 All Things Project allthingspm 235 2080 1292
139 3 London PM london_pm 4 992 95
139 3 Grace Lawless prjctguru 1516 1214 1844
139 3 Simon Moore simonwmoore 489 799 314
139 3 Jerry Manas jerrymanas 274 1076 884
139 3 Joe Rogers springbokpm 521 526 415
139 3 Lee Porter progmanager 398 1428 1097
139 3 Hal Macomber halmacomber 510 706 387
139 3 James Simons jim_sim 940 516 298
139 3 Tony Adams tonyadams2002 4647 1781 1659
139 3 Andrew Buck, PMP andrewbuck 2134 899 349
139 3 ZilicusPM zilicuspm 3535 860 725
139 3 Payson Hall paysonhall 963 310 120
139 3 Ivan Rivera, PMP irivera 12268 2006 1636
139 3 Mykola Dudar mykoladudar 936 241 89
139 3 Lisa Drake lisamdrake 1645 861 476
139 3 Andrew Filev andrewsthoughts 263 1280 206
139 3 SaveMonkeyinMid savemonkeyinmid 382 615 1223
139 3 PM Today Magazine projectmtoday 423 2909 1256
139 3 APMG International apmg_inter 8216 5918 1647
139 3 Project Times projecttimes 3505 3566 3068
139 3 Simplilearn.com simplilearn 8717 6176 538
139 3 Project Management promanagement24 6247 6263 6581
139 3 Jo Ann Sweeney commsabilities 7927 5163 5406
139 3 ProofHub proofhub 1859 15062 3822
139 3 PMI_UK pmi_uk_chapter 2770 3049 741
139 3 quasutra quasutra 2773 678 1219
139 3 Hala Saleh halasaleh1 7056 1887 1247
139 3 Joanne Ernst pm_coach 810 1077 1448
139 3 Project Management thepmtweet 769 11994 2137
139 3 Changepoint _changepoint 907 11660 11570
139 3 HighEndPM highendpm 3323 10382 9836
139 3 EarthPM, LLC richearthpm 2652 4266 2605
139 3 Nicola Caswell-Thorp pmocentric 10591 746 388
139 3 Rick A. Morris rickamorris 7020 1956 4296
139 3 Workfront workfront_inc 11087 6562 1538
139 3 Carol Long fixing_projects 5907 944 1145
139 3 Mark Price Perry markpriceperry 331 749 615
139 3 Karen Walker, PMP karenwalker_pm 334 1155 1262
139 3 Ralf Finchett pmoplanet 8705 2990 981
139 3 Adam Russell adamonprojects 828 658 1508
139 3 Journeyman PM journeymanpm 427 954 191
139 3 LiquidPlanner liquidplanner 5751 12363 1812
139 3 Chuck Graham crgpm 1313 1168 1119
139 3 Roger Taylor roger_m_taylor 4198 4350 4043
139 3 Project proj_journal 572 1465 440
139 3 IMS ims_pm 13166 4344 2518
231 2 Peter Schmitt schmitt_it 16862 89544 89436
231 2 Noga Yinon nogayinon 1911 4486 4984
231 2 Ryan Bell, PMP bellryand 562 508 122
231 2 OwenAnthonyProjects oapltd 1247 609 607
231 2 Sam Barnes thesambarnes 7804 2319 517
231 2 Barry Hodge barryhodge 10476 1064 364
231 2 Stas Zlobinski stazie 1693 1112 1114
231 2 Stuart James Lord stuartjameslord 5907 931 559
231 2 Charles Seybold charlesseybold 880 1391 761
231 2 Elliot Ross elliotross 26410 2126 2204
231 2 Project World project_world 2060 2404 1953
231 2 PMI Silicon Valley pmisv 113 701 3
231 2 Rick Ross rickross10 30369 58812 49859
231 2 The Agile Developer agiledeveloper 7562 3632 2294
231 2 Jama Software jamasoftware 6676 2932 2341
231 2 Rob projectbuzz 906 95 3
231 2 PMI Puget Sound pmips 109 877 3
231 2 Crazie Eddie crazie_eddie 16498 3770 4315
231 2 Barb@VyrtuNet vyrtunet 1664 1249 991
231 2 Michael Sliwinski msliwinski 10674 19044 108